Customer Testimonials for Porsche Owings Mills, MD

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Always professional and extremely courteous. I love the service!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Had a 30,000 mile service on my Cayenne. I could not have asked for nicer people to work with and the work was excellent! Liz and Melodie are very knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Porsche Owings MIlls was the absolute best with customer service, particularly Kevin who was available for my questions, making sure that I could reach him at any time by providing his personal number. The dealer was great and the car is beautiful! Thanks for such a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

One of my best experiences at a dealer, hands down. My service adviser, Liz, was friendly, honest, and patient. Fair and transparent pricing. Good service. Great loaner. In-stock parts. Easy check in and out. Text with online service updates. All around a good experience. Highly recommend Porsche Owings Mills and Liz specifically. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Cosmetic Wheel repair completed- covered by warranty. They did a great job and provided a comparable loaner vehicle. Due to protection coverage that I had purchased when I bought the vehicle there was no cost for the repair or loaner. Great service as always!! Thanks to Melodie and her staff at Porsche Owings Mills!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

My service advisor Liz Reyes, was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and resourceful. She's the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Manager Melodie and advisor Liz were so friendly and provided me a great customer services. If someone ask do I recommend Porsche owingsmills? Yes I would. Thank you so much Service team for great work and customer services!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Our sales consultant Chris was very helpful. He made our experience easy and stressless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Purchase experience was excellent. Chris and Frank were very knowledgeable and all admin work was handled efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Awesome experience. Flawless. Quick and easy trade and sale. Salesperson Kevin, general sales manger Chris and finance manager Frank were excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I just had the four year scheduled maintenance performed on my 911 at Porsche Owings Mills. I would like to thank the service advisor, Jonathan Escamilla, the service manager, Melodie Deshong, the parts manager, Ray Guanti, and last but, by no means least, the service technician, Andy Coons. The team did an excellent job! The work was thorough and completed in a timely fashion. In the meantime, I had a lovely 2021 Macan to drive. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Melodie DeShong in her role as Service Manager @ Len Stoler Porsche Owings Mills did an outstanding job with the service work that was performed on my vehicle. The work was done expeditiously and very professionally. Great Service Dept! I highly recommend! *****5 Stars top to bottom!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Stoler is amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I bought a used Porsche that needed service before I could take it on a long-planned road trip. The team at Porsche Owings Mills took delivery of the car, stored it inside, and made the needed repairs while keeping me updated every step of the way. They really know how to make a customer feel valued.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The customer service from the check in to the maintenance and loaner service was amazing. The receptionist Liz took great care of me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

Have always been well served at Porsche of Owings Mills. The service staff there always takes the time to listen to my concerns and address them completely. Very thorough. Recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Fantastic first experience with the service department here. When other dealers in the area were booked out for weeks they were able to get my Boxster in almost immediately. Jonathan was positive and professional throughout the process and the repairs were completed quickly. The shuttle service was very convenient so I didn’t have to arrange a ride to/from the dealer when I dropped off and picked up the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Very good experience with the entire purchase process.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

All is excellent there. Top notch service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Appointment was on time and the turn around time was swift. Everyone in the service department was courteous and professional. The facility is first rate!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Very competent, efficient, and cordial.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

My consultants are always pleasant and patient enough to explain things beyond my mechanical skill set.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Friendly and professional service. Nice facility!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I have been purchasing my Porsches from Len Stoler since I had a problem with my first 924. The Service Department is the best. I have a problem, I come in, get a cool loaner and come back when the car is ready. And cleaned. All costs are discussed up front and there have been times that the amount I paid was less than the estimate. I am treated as a friend, not as a customer. And I know where I will buy my next car.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Melodie DeShong (Service Manager) was fantastic and so was the rest of the crew at Porsche Owings Mills. They honored a cost quote given to me two months ago by a service agent who left the team a month after I booked my appointment for today. It was the major scheduled maintenance for PDK transmission fluid, brake fluid, air cabin filter replacement, oil filter, etc. They had the car ready at 4pm and cleaned. Very awesome experience and I love the brand! My third Porsche vehicle in 9 years.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I’ve owned a handful of Porsche’s over the years and dealt with multiple service departments in Maryland and others… this is not the closest service center to me but I still go out of my way to use them. Pretty flexible if you don’t need a loaner, honest and don’t try to push anything before you need it like some places.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

It was such a pleasant experience to work with Tom and Porsche Owings Mills. Tom was able to help me get my 911 ordered and delivered in 3 months while other dealers told me I had to wait for more than 1 year! The purchase process was very smooth and hassle free!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I had an awesome experience! Carlton was excellent and very informative!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I LOVE this dealer. They are so transparent and upfront. Nothing was hidden, I was informed every step of the way. They also fulfilled all of my requests. I asked that my car be tinted before I picked it up, it was tinted. And not only was it tinted, it looks WAYYY better than all of the tints shops I’ve been to. I asked that they cover my car and unveil it in a special way, they did. I asked for videos and pictures, and got a WHOLE photo album. I have never had a better buying experience in ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Melodie and her team did a superb job at reviving my neglected 991 that sat in my backyard for 3 years. The car looks practically brand new. I cannot wait to start enjoying the car again. I would recommend her and her team to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Everything went well. Earl was very competent, courteous and helpful just as Melodie was the last time. The service was thorough and professionally documented. The waiting area is clean, comfortable and stocked with complementary refreshments. My Porsche was immaculate when ready.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Melodie in the service department is trustworthy, customer focused, efficient, flexible, and the consummate professional. I'm always at ease working with her. She's the main reason I patronize this Porsche dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

This dealership’s service department continues to exceed expectations. I prefer calling to schedule as Melodie, the service manager reviews my car’s history to ensure Porsche-recommended service milestones are addressed. Moreover, she gave me an estimate of about how long the appointment would take so I can choose whether to take a loaner or wait in the comfortable lounge that provides easy observation of the service bays. First rate complementary WiFi is robust enough for streaming. After the initial vehicle inspection is done, the service manager verified the work and any recommendations for additional maintenance. Upon service completion, I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

My first visit to this dealership for service. They found an issue that the dealership I bought the car from failed to detect. Very pleased with the service I received.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

Very very professional and outstanding service

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I picked up my new 2022 Porsche Macan GTS two days ago. I could not be happier. We first met Tom Neuse over a year ago when we stopped in to test drive a Cayenne. He was so calm, helpful and to the point that we sought him out when we were ready to purchase a year later. He patiently let me drive both the Cayenne and Macan and helped with my final decision. Then the fun began, building the car to my specifications. Tom was patient and kind as I made a few changes in the early stages. Unfortunately, because ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Good service and salesmanship. Cameron there was very knowledgeable and attentive

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Terrific experience. Melodie and the staff treated me great, took care of my car, made recomnendations, and I will utilize them again. The car shuttle service was great. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Fantastic buying experience! Frank, Chris, and Tom were wonderful. If you are in the market for a Porsche, Porsche Owings Mills is the only place you need to go. The whole process was smooth, fast, and easy. The team answered all our questions, provided a great delivery experience, and were extremely friendly. In addition, the team was very knowledgeable about the brand (more than other Porsche dealers I visited before).

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

The reason for my visit was to comply with the Porsche recall campaign to replace a faulty element within the internal monitoring system of the car. I do, however, have some problems to report subsequently, which have not yet been rectified. While the Porsche PCM system did receive an important reprogramming update, I have now found that the central locking and unlocking system of the vehicle is no longer functioning properly: the mere presence of the keyfob is insufficient to remotely lock and unlock the vehicle, as had been the case previously. I was not offered a loaner vehicle for ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Drained my battery and my car wouldn’t start…found out I let the car sit too long and had to replace the battery! 😒 $600 battery replacement done for free! Needed to get my 20k service done as well. Service was fast and friendly and they got my car back to me quickly. Thank you Porsche of Owings Mills!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Professional, on time and good value

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Excellent communication from the entire service team. Was able to make an appointment immediately. Provided me with a loaner car while my 911 was being serviced. Also took care of arranging warranty repairs with no hassle on my end. Highly recommend Len Stohler Porsche service team.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Always have a great experience at Porsche of Owings Mills service department. I’ve been coming here for about 7 years. My newest advisor was Carter. He is very professional with excellent customer service. Melody and Jim are also great!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great service and they found me the perfect car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

Keep up the great work Mrs Kayla. For anyone looking for the best Expert bitcoin trader to invest with should reach out to Mrs Kayla Williams. Her company has proven to be the best trading company. i invested $1000 after 7 days of trading i earn $15000 i'm so grateful to have met Mrs Kayla. Contact her via now on how you can set up your trading Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (804)214-7544

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

The service that was performed on my car was done in an efficient manner and Melodie was very professional and courteous during both the check-in and check-out processes.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Thomas was excellent as he patiently explained all of the car details. Everyone at the dealership was pleasant and very helpful. I highly recommend Porsche Owings Mills

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Earl was pure excellence!!! The facility is very luxurious and clean! Service was superb from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

First class treatment today! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Work was performed perfectly and they washed the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

My experience with Porsche of Owings Mills was a great one. The service team members were professional and the service provided was expedient. I was offered a loaner vehicle while repairs were in progress on my vehicle. I received a courtesy call on the status of those repairs and was given information on other mechanical issues that I inquired about. I’m happy with the service and the repairs .

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Courteous friendly and on point the service is amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

My favorite Porsche Dealer in the whole world. Always exceptional service!! Thank you for all you do. Kadija F.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

The entire purchase process was nicely executed. The salesman was very knowledgeable and kept me posted along the way. The dealership was clean and the purchase process was seamless. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Ive used Len Stoler Porsche several times. They are by far the best service department I’ve ever used. I own several cars and trucks. Melody is the most professional and knowledgeable service advisor I have worked with. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Overall I had a great experience. Facility is well kept. Staff is very friendly. Appreciated my first experience getting my car serviced here. Will be back next time.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I had my 2021 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet 1st service yesterday; and Melodie DeShong is great person to deal with! Her knowledges about the products and customer oriented mindset had made the service a delightful event. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2022

Very professional and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

I have had nothing but excellent service, prompt, efficient, being up dated while waiting. And enjoying my wait in a clean,comfortable lounge area.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Service dept was on time. Polite, professional and had good communication. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Lounge was comfortable.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Great service experience. Thanks, Melody.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Class personified!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

Very courteous efficient and very punctual

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Experience was great, customer service always good. Porsche are high end cars, so understand you are paying for the experience so enjoy it.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Could not have been happier with my experience purchasing my Porsche Cayenne from Porsche Owings Mills, and specifically Tom Neuse. Tom was honest, straightforward, and had a calm approach and demeanor. Customer service was top notch and the car was delivered as agreed upon. No hard selling, no annoying calls/emails- just overall great experience. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Purchased a 2011 Porsche 911 Carrera S sight unseen from Tom Neuse and the car was exactly as described. Tom guided me through the entire process and I couldn’t be happier. Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Top notch service from beginning to the moment I picked my car up- my service advisor was always responsive with excellent information and always looking to help me whenever and however she could. Thanks Melodie!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Very professional and efficient service. Melody and Jim are very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Everything and everyone was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Service department is world class.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great customer service. Melodie is awesome to deal with. I would highly recommend having your Porsche serviced here and request Melodie as your advisor.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Outstanding, prompt service. They are very fortunate to have Melodie who is always very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

If you want your porsche service done right the first time, go here.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

The service team goes above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied.


Leave Us A Review