Customer Testimonials for Porsche Owings Mills, MD

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2023

Mrs Rebecca Wayne is wonderful! She helped me get my first profit . She made the entire process smooth and I felt completely supported after investing the minimum of $1000 she made over $10,500 for me in a week . I highly recommend her to anyone who’s planning on joining the crypto currency market . Contact her Email: [email protected] Or WhatsApp:+18304848051

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

I came to Glen Stoler Porsche to order a special part for my vintage Porsche. Upon entering I was immediately greeted and directed to the parts counter. There, Raymond, the parts director, helped me with excellent service. His demeanor was pleasant and helpful, and he was very knowledgeable in his work. In no time he had located the obscure part, in Germany of course, and had it special ordered to be shipped to the U.S. Thank you Glen Stoler Porsche!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2023

Frank and the service team continued the tradition of high quality, on time service that I’ve experienced at Porsche Owings Mills for nearly 10 years.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

Great service and communication

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Melodie and team always do an amazing job servicing my vehicle. Top notch customer service every time!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Always great and honest 5 ⭐️

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Fantastic service, as always! Melodie, Frank and the rest of the service team are always efficient, and they always provide a new loaner when needed. I’m always greeted by my name when I walk through the door, even if it’s been months since I’ve been in. Text-based communications provide constant communication about work status on your vehicle, and are super-efficient. They also wash and vacuum the vehicle on return, which is always appreciated. This is, by far, the consistently best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership; it’s flawless service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Thank you for always providing excellent customer service.. my absolute favorite dealer in the world!! Thank you Melodie and Jonathan!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Jonathan is great to work with! Professional and gave me honest advice.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

The service team at Porsche Owings Mills is great as always. Their level of service is what you would expect from a premier car brand. They are professional, prompt, and have great communication. The only reason I didn’t give five stars is the car wash/ vaccum lacks attention to detail I would expect from Porsche.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

excellent customer service, communication and attention to detail - top notch

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I have a been coming here for the past six years and definitely every time gets better which is hard to do. Melodie,Frank and everyone else are professional and i always received the best service!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

I have nothing but good things to say about the staff and service center @ Porsche of Owings Mills. I received a recall letter and immediately called for an appt. They explained what it was for and we made the appointment. I asked them to check out my trunk release soft button and they found that it was faulty and replaced it. Coming from Lexus and their stellar customer service, I felt that Porsche of Owings Mills met that and exceeded my expectations! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Excellent service and staff was very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

Really great, easy experience trading in my 2019 Macan and buying a new 2023 Macan. (1) No aggravating dragged out negotiation. I wasn't interested in haggling back and forth between dealerships and they made it easy for me. (2) Once we made a deal, the actual visit could not have been more efficient or easier! I live in Virginia, about 1.5 hours away, so taking half a day to do this would be a drag. I was in and out in roughly 1.5 hours, which was about 50% of the time it took me with a different MD dealership on my last Porsche. I was in ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Very professional, efficient, and conscientious. The manager sets a non nonsense approach that is replicated in every area of the service. Top notch outfit.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

The service here is always 5 stars. Thanks so much!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2022

This dealership is fantastic. Melody and Jonathan in service are so professional and accommodating. This is the only Porsche dealership I will go to and highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Efficient, pleasant interaction

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Just bought my Porsche Medan. Great experience and very informative. My Porsche was worth the wait. Thank you Frank!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

My experience with Porsche of Owingsmills was spectacular, Christopher Rusk took care of everything right from the car build to the delivery and supported in every possible way, shout out to him. They also made sure the paper work was smooth and car was delivered on time, being a first time buyer they provided valuable recommendations to have long miles. Moreover, the service team has a bunch of experts who can guide and support to the tiniest concerns and make sure everything is working smoothly. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2022

Working with Porsche of Owingsmills was great, they were with me at every step of the way, right from car build to the delivery. Also, provided necessary recommendations and a smoother paper work to get my car on time. Highly recommended, moreover, the service team is as good as the sales team, they take full responsibility and guide customers well.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

5 star service!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

John Escamilla was wonderful.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Very pleasant people!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Wonderful service and I will return for future service I’m due back in Feb. or march👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

As always a perfect experience at Len Stoler. Great, fast service and my advisor Jonathan communicated through the entire process. I'm a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

As always a perfect experience at Len Stoler. Great, fast service and my advisor Jonathan communicated through the entire process. I'm a customer for life!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

As always a perfect experience at Len Stoler Porsche. Great, fast service and my advisor Jonathan communicated through the entire process. I'm a customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Johnathan and all of the staff members will absolutely amazing! Moreover, they were very punctual and professional with the care provision of my car service. My vehicle now drives GREAT!!!!! Multitude of thanks, Dr. Reese

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Len Stoler and Chris my salesman , and all the staff were all a lot of help and great to deal with , they were able to get me the car i wanted help with the tracking and delivered it in a very professional manner . now time to enjoy my new 2022 992 Targa 4 GTS

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Service is always perfection! I love it here!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Excellent service from knowledgeable professionals

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Had a tire replaced under warranty. No hassle at all. Excellent, efficient service as usual. I get all my Porsche maintenance done here and they never disappoint!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Intermediate service

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Failed ignition coil replaced and new battery

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Great experience, answered all our questions very knowledgeable and friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Great service as always

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Maintenance service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

I've been going here for Porsche service on my 911 and Macan for more than 10 years. The work is consistently top quality and the Service Department staff are friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Liz and the staff at Porsche Owings Mills did a wonderful job servicing my 911 - it feels as good as new. Many thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Liz continues the strong tradition of high quality customer service I’ve experienced over the years at this dealership. Appreciate the culture of service that management obviously promotes and commend Liz for her personable professional approach.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Very thorough very professional and a totally pleasant experience! Much better than my recent transaction!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2022

I decide to send him message directly here on his emails dr zubby and he send me the herbal medicine through UPS courier service and he told me how to drink it and i drink it for after 21 days of using his natural medication and . HPV gone totally Email via [email protected] https://www.facebook.com/dr.zubby1

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Always professional and extremely courteous. I love the service!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Had a 30,000 mile service on my Cayenne. I could not have asked for nicer people to work with and the work was excellent! Liz and Melodie are very knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Porsche Owings MIlls was the absolute best with customer service, particularly Kevin who was available for my questions, making sure that I could reach him at any time by providing his personal number. The dealer was great and the car is beautiful! Thanks for such a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

One of my best experiences at a dealer, hands down. My service adviser, Liz, was friendly, honest, and patient. Fair and transparent pricing. Good service. Great loaner. In-stock parts. Easy check in and out. Text with online service updates. All around a good experience. Highly recommend Porsche Owings Mills and Liz specifically. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Cosmetic Wheel repair completed- covered by warranty. They did a great job and provided a comparable loaner vehicle. Due to protection coverage that I had purchased when I bought the vehicle there was no cost for the repair or loaner. Great service as always!! Thanks to Melodie and her staff at Porsche Owings Mills!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

My service advisor Liz Reyes, was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and resourceful. She's the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Manager Melodie and advisor Liz were so friendly and provided me a great customer services. If someone ask do I recommend Porsche owingsmills? Yes I would. Thank you so much Service team for great work and customer services!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Our sales consultant Chris was very helpful. He made our experience easy and stressless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Purchase experience was excellent. Chris and Frank were very knowledgeable and all admin work was handled efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Awesome experience. Flawless. Quick and easy trade and sale. Salesperson Kevin, general sales manger Chris and finance manager Frank were excellent.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I just had the four year scheduled maintenance performed on my 911 at Porsche Owings Mills. I would like to thank the service advisor, Jonathan Escamilla, the service manager, Melodie Deshong, the parts manager, Ray Guanti, and last but, by no means least, the service technician, Andy Coons. The team did an excellent job! The work was thorough and completed in a timely fashion. In the meantime, I had a lovely 2021 Macan to drive. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Melodie DeShong in her role as Service Manager @ Len Stoler Porsche Owings Mills did an outstanding job with the service work that was performed on my vehicle. The work was done expeditiously and very professionally. Great Service Dept! I highly recommend! *****5 Stars top to bottom!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Stoler is amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I bought a used Porsche that needed service before I could take it on a long-planned road trip. The team at Porsche Owings Mills took delivery of the car, stored it inside, and made the needed repairs while keeping me updated every step of the way. They really know how to make a customer feel valued.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The customer service from the check in to the maintenance and loaner service was amazing. The receptionist Liz took great care of me. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2022

Have always been well served at Porsche of Owings Mills. The service staff there always takes the time to listen to my concerns and address them completely. Very thorough. Recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Fantastic first experience with the service department here. When other dealers in the area were booked out for weeks they were able to get my Boxster in almost immediately. Jonathan was positive and professional throughout the process and the repairs were completed quickly. The shuttle service was very convenient so I didn’t have to arrange a ride to/from the dealer when I dropped off and picked up the car.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Very good experience with the entire purchase process.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

All is excellent there. Top notch service. Essentially unimprovable. I have never been happier with a service experience or with ant service advisor. Lizeth is truly incredible for one so young. I hope to avail myself of her services long into the future. J. Silverman DDS.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Appointment was on time and the turn around time was swift. Everyone in the service department was courteous and professional. The facility is first rate!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Very competent, efficient, and cordial.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

My consultants are always pleasant and patient enough to explain things beyond my mechanical skill set.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Friendly and professional service. Nice facility!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I have been purchasing my Porsches from Len Stoler since I had a problem with my first 924. The Service Department is the best. I have a problem, I come in, get a cool loaner and come back when the car is ready. And cleaned. All costs are discussed up front and there have been times that the amount I paid was less than the estimate. I am treated as a friend, not as a customer. And I know where I will buy my next car.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Melodie DeShong (Service Manager) was fantastic and so was the rest of the crew at Porsche Owings Mills. They honored a cost quote given to me two months ago by a service agent who left the team a month after I booked my appointment for today. It was the major scheduled maintenance for PDK transmission fluid, brake fluid, air cabin filter replacement, oil filter, etc. They had the car ready at 4pm and cleaned. Very awesome experience and I love the brand! My third Porsche vehicle in 9 years.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I’ve owned a handful of Porsche’s over the years and dealt with multiple service departments in Maryland and others… this is not the closest service center to me but I still go out of my way to use them. Pretty flexible if you don’t need a loaner, honest and don’t try to push anything before you need it like some places.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

It was such a pleasant experience to work with Tom and Porsche Owings Mills. Tom was able to help me get my 911 ordered and delivered in 3 months while other dealers told me I had to wait for more than 1 year! The purchase process was very smooth and hassle free!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I had an awesome experience! Carlton was excellent and very informative!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

I LOVE this dealer. They are so transparent and upfront. Nothing was hidden, I was informed every step of the way. They also fulfilled all of my requests. I asked that my car be tinted before I picked it up, it was tinted. And not only was it tinted, it looks WAYYY better than all of the tints shops I’ve been to. I asked that they cover my car and unveil it in a special way, they did. I asked for videos and pictures, and got a WHOLE photo album. I have never had a better buying experience in ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Melodie and her team did a superb job at reviving my neglected 991 that sat in my backyard for 3 years. The car looks practically brand new. I cannot wait to start enjoying the car again. I would recommend her and her team to my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Everything went well. Earl was very competent, courteous and helpful just as Melodie was the last time. The service was thorough and professionally documented. The waiting area is clean, comfortable and stocked with complementary refreshments. My Porsche was immaculate when ready.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2022

Melodie in the service department is trustworthy, customer focused, efficient, flexible, and the consummate professional. I'm always at ease working with her. She's the main reason I patronize this Porsche dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

This dealership’s service department continues to exceed expectations. I prefer calling to schedule as Melodie, the service manager reviews my car’s history to ensure Porsche-recommended service milestones are addressed. Moreover, she gave me an estimate of about how long the appointment would take so I can choose whether to take a loaner or wait in the comfortable lounge that provides easy observation of the service bays. First rate complementary WiFi is robust enough for streaming. After the initial vehicle inspection is done, the service manager verified the work and any recommendations for additional maintenance. Upon service completion, I ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

My first visit to this dealership for service. They found an issue that the dealership I bought the car from failed to detect. Very pleased with the service I received.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

Very very professional and outstanding service

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

I picked up my new 2022 Porsche Macan GTS two days ago. I could not be happier. We first met Tom Neuse over a year ago when we stopped in to test drive a Cayenne. He was so calm, helpful and to the point that we sought him out when we were ready to purchase a year later. He patiently let me drive both the Cayenne and Macan and helped with my final decision. Then the fun began, building the car to my specifications. Tom was patient and kind as I made a few changes in the early stages. Unfortunately, because ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Good service and salesmanship. Cameron there was very knowledgeable and attentive

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Terrific experience. Melodie and the staff treated me great, took care of my car, made recomnendations, and I will utilize them again. The car shuttle service was great. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Fantastic buying experience! Frank, Chris, and Tom were wonderful. If you are in the market for a Porsche, Porsche Owings Mills is the only place you need to go. The whole process was smooth, fast, and easy. The team answered all our questions, provided a great delivery experience, and were extremely friendly. In addition, the team was very knowledgeable about the brand (more than other Porsche dealers I visited before).

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

The reason for my visit was to comply with the Porsche recall campaign to replace a faulty element within the internal monitoring system of the car. I do, however, have some problems to report subsequently, which have not yet been rectified. While the Porsche PCM system did receive an important reprogramming update, I have now found that the central locking and unlocking system of the vehicle is no longer functioning properly: the mere presence of the keyfob is insufficient to remotely lock and unlock the vehicle, as had been the case previously. I was not offered a loaner vehicle for ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022


Leave Us A Review