Customer Testimonials for Porsche Owings Mills, MD

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

Fantastic buying experience! Frank, Chris, and Tom were wonderful. If you are in the market for a Porsche, Porsche Owings Mills is the only place you need to go. The whole process was smooth, fast, and easy. The team answered all our questions, provided a great delivery experience, and were extremely friendly. In addition, the team was very knowledgeable about the brand (more than other Porsche dealers I visited before).

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Drained my battery and my car wouldn’t start…found out I let the car sit too long and had to replace the battery! 😒 $600 battery replacement done for free! Needed to get my 20k service done as well. Service was fast and friendly and they got my car back to me quickly. Thank you Porsche of Owings Mills!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Professional, on time and good value

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Excellent communication from the entire service team. Was able to make an appointment immediately. Provided me with a loaner car while my 911 was being serviced. Also took care of arranging warranty repairs with no hassle on my end. Highly recommend Len Stohler Porsche service team.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2022

Always have a great experience at Porsche of Owings Mills service department. I’ve been coming here for about 7 years. My newest advisor was Carter. He is very professional with excellent customer service. Melody and Jim are also great!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Great service and they found me the perfect car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2022

Keep up the great work Mrs Kayla. For anyone looking for the best Expert bitcoin trader to invest with should reach out to Mrs Kayla Williams. Her company has proven to be the best trading company. i invested $1000 after 7 days of trading i earn $15000 i'm so grateful to have met Mrs Kayla. Contact her via now on how you can set up your trading Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (804)214-7544

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Service was very good from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

The service that was performed on my car was done in an efficient manner and Melodie was very professional and courteous during both the check-in and check-out processes.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Thomas was excellent as he patiently explained all of the car details. Everyone at the dealership was pleasant and very helpful. I highly recommend Porsche Owings Mills

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Earl was pure excellence!!! The facility is very luxurious and clean! Service was superb from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

First class treatment today! Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Work was performed perfectly and they washed the car.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

My experience with Porsche of Owings Mills was a great one. The service team members were professional and the service provided was expedient. I was offered a loaner vehicle while repairs were in progress on my vehicle. I received a courtesy call on the status of those repairs and was given information on other mechanical issues that I inquired about. I’m happy with the service and the repairs .

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Courteous friendly and on point the service is amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

My favorite Porsche Dealer in the whole world. Always exceptional service!! Thank you for all you do. Kadija F.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

The entire purchase process was nicely executed. The salesman was very knowledgeable and kept me posted along the way. The dealership was clean and the purchase process was seamless. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Ive used Len Stoler Porsche several times. They are by far the best service department I’ve ever used. I own several cars and trucks. Melody is the most professional and knowledgeable service advisor I have worked with. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2022

Overall I had a great experience. Facility is well kept. Staff is very friendly. Appreciated my first experience getting my car serviced here. Will be back next time.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

I had my 2021 Porsche 911 Carrera Cabriolet 1st service yesterday; and Melodie DeShong is great person to deal with! Her knowledges about the products and customer oriented mindset had made the service a delightful event. Thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2022

Very professional and friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2022

I have had nothing but excellent service, prompt, efficient, being up dated while waiting. And enjoying my wait in a clean,comfortable lounge area.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Service dept was on time. Polite, professional and had good communication. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Lounge was comfortable.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Great service experience. Thanks, Melody.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Class personified!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2022

Very courteous efficient and very punctual

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Experience was great, customer service always good. Porsche are high end cars, so understand you are paying for the experience so enjoy it.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Could not have been happier with my experience purchasing my Porsche Cayenne from Porsche Owings Mills, and specifically Tom Neuse. Tom was honest, straightforward, and had a calm approach and demeanor. Customer service was top notch and the car was delivered as agreed upon. No hard selling, no annoying calls/emails- just overall great experience. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Purchased a 2011 Porsche 911 Carrera S sight unseen from Tom Neuse and the car was exactly as described. Tom guided me through the entire process and I couldn’t be happier. Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Top notch service from beginning to the moment I picked my car up- my service advisor was always responsive with excellent information and always looking to help me whenever and however she could. Thanks Melodie!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Very professional and efficient service. Melody and Jim are very knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Everything and everyone was great!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Service department is world class.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Great customer service. Melodie is awesome to deal with. I would highly recommend having your Porsche serviced here and request Melodie as your advisor.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Outstanding, prompt service. They are very fortunate to have Melodie who is always very helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

If you want your porsche service done right the first time, go here.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

The service team goes above and beyond to ensure you are satisfied.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

My wife had been complaining about a few issues w/ her MacanS so called and spoke to Melodie who scheduled us in for service and communicated effectively/efficiently every step of the way. Josh (technician) did a great job at diagnosing/repairing the issue (transfer case covered under warranty) as well as suggested a few needed services in a timely manner (literally a one day turn around). Wife is happy - happy wife/happy life!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Len Stoler Porsche is a first rate dealer! Both Frank Greenstein (sales) and Chris Rolfe (manager) were fantastic during the ordering and purchase process of my Cayman GTS 4.0. Both were willing to answer questions and provide guidance through allocation, configuration, and delivery of my build. Would highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I purchased my Jeep Cherokee from this location and the salesman Tom was the best. He was always pleasant, helpful, understanding (because a few issues popped up) and very professional. Frank in finance however, was very rude and loud in the way he spoke to Tom about me. My husband and I could everything he was saying!!! If it wasn't for Tom I wouldn't have purchased anything from them. Keep up the good work Tom, YOU made the buying process pleasurable.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

First impressions truly matter…. The staff in the Len Stoler Porsche service department are exceptional. They are personable, courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. Customer Service A+!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

My first service to repair wheels (covered by a Porsche plan I had purchased with my vehicle) at Porsche Owings Mills was the best I have ever experienced. Despite not having purchased my Macan at this location (sometimes it matters), I was treated very well throughout the whole process. Melodie, my service advisor, was very friendly and VERY efficient. I dropped off my car before work, so I appreciated her respect for my time so that I wouldn’t be late for work. Communication between the appointment setter and Melodie ensured that she knew that my wheels were already covered. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Excellent customer service, quick turnaround, respectful of my OCD with my car 😁

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Amazing customer service. Melody and Jim are fantastic.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

When I went on the search to purchase my 1st Porsche, I considered all of the local dealerships and was fortunate to walk into Len Stoler Porsche in Owings Mills. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted by a friendly staff that took interest in helping with my goal to purchase a 2021 GT4. Most automotive purchases are a brief process, whereas customizing a Porsche to your own personal taste is an experience - and having experts like Chris Rolfe and Tom Neuse guide me through that process made it even more enjoyable. After 4 months when my car finally arrived, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

When I went on the search to purchase my 1st Porsche, I considered all of the local dealerships and was fortunate to walk into Len Stoler Porsche in Owings Mills. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted by a friendly staff that took interest in helping with my goal to purchase a GT4. Most automotive purchases are a brief process, whereas customizing a Porsche to your own personal taste is an experience - and having experts like Chris Rolfe and Tom Neuse guide me through that process made it even more enjoyable. After 4 months when my car finally arrived, ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Every time I call Porsche (Melody) I get top notch service. Always friendly, I feel like everyone in the service department is family. I don't care what the cost I will always go to this particular Porsche dealership. Thank you everyone for being who you are!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Working with Porsche of Owings Mills was fantastic. The service team (Melodie, Jim and Mike) the sales Team (George and Chris) and the Finance Team (Frank) could not have been easier to work with. The process was seamless, and everyone was prepared to make sure that the experience was perfect. Buying the CPO Macan for my wife and knowing the superior service we will receive makes life grand. Not to mention there is something special about the Jet Black Metallic. Another Porsche in the barn, thanks to team for making it happen!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Melody in the Service Department is outstanding, and goes beyond her position to ensure that customers comes first. Melody is the BEST Service Specialist ever. OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 18, 2021

Melodie is great. She is professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service. I’m glad that I switch my maintenance to Porsche Owings mills.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Check engine light came on and Porsche Owings Mills was in the vicinity. Stopped in and they graciously agreed to work me in. After a comparatively brief wait of 30 minutes, my Cayenne was pulled into the service bay, diagnosed and taken care of. Melodie DeShong and her team were accommodating and responsive. This is consistent with the professionalism I’ve experienced from the service group here for years. Thanks for taking care of me!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I appreciate the excellent service

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I have been a customer for the past 7 years. Jim and the team are the best.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Service work was outstanding and the car runs like new.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Service people were excellent. Explained every detail clearly. Car was beautifully cleaned and detailed when service completed. Insides of my car and loaner were completely disinfected before returning to me!!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

We are very happy with our recent purchase from Tom Neuse and Porche Owings Mills. Tom was responsive to all of our questions including specific documentation when requested. The entire team is very personal and the facility is clean and comfortable. We will not hesitate to work with Tom again and recommend Porche Owings Mills.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

It’s a 40 minute drive from home but the quality of the work is worth it!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I have been using this dealership for years, and each experience has been 5 star. Thanks team.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

Jim and everyone there was very professional and helpful. The lady that made my appointment for the service of my Porsche Cayenne I do not remember her name was OUTSTANDING!!! Professional, helpful, knowledgeable, the best! Ty

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

I would definitely recommend Porsche of Owings Mills! Melodie deShong provided a fantastic service experience for me when I brought in two Porsche’s for state inspections. She was professional, upfront and communicated with me throughout the time both cars were in Len Stoler’s shop. both vehicles required additional repairs above the state inspection and Melodie coordinated everything. A non-state inspection repair from an outside vendor did not meet Melodie‘s standards and she called me to let me know that she was going to hold the car and have the work redone. I appreciate that she took ownership ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Porsche of Owings Mills is a five star dealership. The service department is the best around. Jim and Melodie make having your car serviced a simple process from the drop- off to the pick- up. They are professional and most importantly punctual and fantastic communicators. The waiting area is beautiful but honestly I have never had to wait. Porshe provides their customers with a loaner car while your car is being serviced. They also clean you car before giving it back. It truly is an excellent dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I have purchased quite a few cars and I have to say working with George German of Len stoler Porsche was an awesome experience. He made my wife and I feel very comfortable and relaxed throughout the buying experience. I actually enjoyed the experience. If you are thinking of buying a Porsche I would recommend you give George a call at Len Stoler Porsche of Owings Mill MD.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Excellent service from A to Z!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Jim team, Melodie and Travis, once more did an amazing job in solving a rare issue and restoring a 214,000 mile Cayman S to its original glory. Have been a regular customer for some years and have the most confidence in servicing my vehicles or buying new ones from Len Stoler Porsche. Have dealt with several Porsche locations around the country and by far Jim team is the best, keep the good work!!!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Service Advisor, Melodie DeShong, was the height of efficiency and made my experience a very good one. The attention given to my car was all I could ever expect.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

George made purchasing our Cayman S an enjoyable experience. He took the time to understand our needs. He is someone we can trust. Chris the sales manager and Frank the finance manager made us feel quite comfortable doing business with PORCHE Owings Mills. We will return for future PORCHE purchases. Sonny and Lee Returned for a minor adjustment. Jim (service manager) treated me above and beyond my prior experiences at other hi end dealerships. Melodie is a PORCHE gal and quite knowledgeable as well as helpful. This is a great dealership. Sonny

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021


Leave Us A Review